fix: disable accept button if still fetching user details
This commit is contained in:
@@ -18,8 +18,6 @@
|
||||
export let hideGoogleAuth = false;
|
||||
export let redirectPathname = '';
|
||||
|
||||
$: console.log('redirectPathname', redirectPathname);
|
||||
|
||||
async function signInWithGoogle() {
|
||||
if (isLoading) {
|
||||
return;
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user